Competitions

Atholl Dancing Festival History

Please click on the name of the event to download an entry form.

37th Annual Class Competition POSTPONED Saturday 28 March 2020   PDF form

44th Annual Atholl Dancing Festival CANCELLED

Sunday 10 May 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Atholl Gathering, Blair Atholl CANCELLED Sunday 24 May 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Blackford Highland Games CANCELLED Sunday 23 August 2020    
Kenmore Highland Games CANCELLED Wednesday 1 July 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Lochearnhead Highland Games CANCELLED Saturday 25 July 2020 Enter Online PDF form

Killin Highland Games CANCELLED

Wednesday 5 August 2020 Enter Online PDF form

Aberfeldy Show CANCELLED

Saturday 8 August 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Perth Games CANCELLED Sunday 9 August 2020   PDF form
Rannoch Highland Gathering CANCELLED Saturday 15 August 2020    
Crieff Highland Gathering CANCELLED Sunday 16 August 2020   PDF form
Birnam Highland Games CANCELLED Saturday 29 August 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Strathardle Highland Gathering CANCELLED Saturday 22 August 2020    
Blairgowrie Highland Games CANCELLED Sunday 6 Sept 2020    
Pitlochry Highland Games CANCELLED Saturday 12 Sept 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Perths League Table 2020 N/A    
2020 Perthshire League Rules