Competitions

Atholl Dancing Festival History

Please click on the name of the event to download an entry form.

44th Annual Atholl Dancing Festival Sunday 10 May 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Atholl Gathering, Blair Atholl Sunday 24 May 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Blackford Highland Games Saturday 30 May 2020    
Kenmore Highland Games Wednesday 1 July 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Lochearnhead Highland Games Saturday 25 July 2020 Enter Online PDF form

Killin Highland Games 

Wednesday 5 August 2020 Enter Online PDF form

Aberfeldy Show

Saturday 8 August 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Perth Games Sunday 9 August 2020    
Rannoch Highland Gathering Saturday 15 August 2020    
Crieff Highland Gathering Sunday 16 August 2020    
Birnam Highland Games Saturday 29 August 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Strathardle Highland Gathering Saturday 22 August 2020    
Blairgowrie Highland Games Sunday 6 Sept 2020    
Pitlochry Highland Games Saturday 12 Sept 2020 Enter Online PDF form
Perths League Table 2020    
2020 Perthshire League Rules